>Phone Calls

>

Now I’m all alone
Please hear my tone
I don’t know how to walk throught the zone
I don’t mind being on the phone

In the early evening
A single star was shining
That stand out as the sky begins darkening
As my sorrow slowly fading

Time flies as we connect
Laugh at thoughts we select
Smile at topics we reject
State things we protect

As memories taken out
Look back on the things we were about
And forget about doubt
Let it ooz to the south

Thanks for you time
For the amazing rhyme
That bloomed a sign
I will all is fine

Words of a lover
That decieved a starter
Pressures the latter
But showed a ladder

Leave a Reply

