>Down

>

Each day is in melancholy
Deaf to the sweet melody
Hiding from the bold reality
Seeking for serenity

Years pass I’m still solitary
Missing the familiar Sanctuary
No one understands my misery
Misunderstanding my curiosity

My own honesty hurts me
Again drowning in my sea
Hope they can only see
I lost my own key

Thought of the ending my line
I just await the significant sign
Hope for peace to be mine
Telling myself all is fine

Struggling  with my mind
I’m nothing but blind
Unknown of whats behind
Truth is what i was to find

Leave a Reply

