>A Feeling in Flight

>

We live in inverse light
We talk day or night
Together in out flight
Even I’m not on sight

The true sound of your voice
A quality of choice
As if angels rejoice
In the eternal Hoists

I let you see through me
In my own Chaotic sea
Welcomed you in my lee
Made me once again free

Savoring each moment
Indulged without consent
I would never resent
I believe you’re sent

I could never define
What we have so fine
I wish this wouldn’t decline
As if God’s Mystic sign

I thank you for the time
Amazing as this rhyme
An emotion so prime
You are boldly sublime

Leave a Reply

