>My love

>

Wonderful is each day
Besides the morning ray
Or It’s natures way
You complete every day

Leave a grin in my face
will ace in every race
Like God’s eternal grace
Whatever may I face

Let me light up the daze
Hold you through every haze
With you through every maze
Forgive me if I gaze

Embrace me in your arms
surround me with your charm
with your sweetness so warm
I will feel no alarm

Let me be your sole knight
Only for you I fight
There to guard you at night
For you I’ll be the light

Look at the evening sky
Like my love It’ll not die
So you’ll never Cry
In my heart you will lie

Leave a Reply

