>Smiley

>

Smiley as I call her….the reason why every morning is filled with joy and love…My heart sings in joy just thinking of her…each morning as I wake up shes the first thing on my mind..I get up from bed and reach for the phone and call her up to say good evening..and wait till 8 or 9 in the evening to greet her good morning….At First I tried to convince myself that I’m just attracted to her nothing more…but the more I say that to myself the more I  fell for her…:D….Now I call her up in the morning or any chance that I could grab just to talk to her and say  I love her and make her feel my love or even bathe her with my love for her….But her heart belongs to someone he left In the former queen city of the south……despite that fact I can’t stop myself from loving her…I told her that I’m not expecting anything from her but I ask her one thing….to let me love her with all my heart….Fool you may say…but that is how much I love her….It hurts yes…but If it doesn’t hurt it may mean that I don’t love her at all…love is bitter-sweet…but when the time comes that she really chooses him…as long as she’s happy I’m happy…I promised her that no matter what happens I will never go far away from her..I too don’t want to part from her….despite the distance that we have right now…we live in inverse light…I wish I could always bring a smile onto her face..that she may never shed a tear because of sadness…….Today I continue to love her no matter what….No matter what …I love you smiley…thats all that I know….

Leave a Reply

