>Apathy

>

Beautiful is the moon
Don’t wake me from this boon
May it fade like the dune
Please don’t leave me so soon

Who will enlighten me?
In my chaotic sea
Who will bother to see?
And set me once again free

At times I am selfish
I would want to perish
Please grant my lethal wish
death is to be unleash

I am in apathy
May it fill your query
Stay till you’re weary
Oblivion, Please bury

Lost in this confusion
Caught in this strange vision
Meeting apparition
Beyond Intuition
I’m unsure and untrue
I doubt what I do
I’m bounded to whats due
Just waiting for the cue

Leave a Reply

