>Enza

>

                      Enza
I’m captured by your smile
was amazed by your style 
I wondered for a while
Is it worth Every mile?

I am caught in your spell
only my heart could tell
Of how much I have fell
want to b where you dwell

Will be your faithful knight
Only for you I’ll fight
Come with me in this flight
Together in this light

love is what I present
It’s genuine without dent
Awaiting your consent
I feel that you’re God sent

lend me a little time
please listen to my rhyme
To me you are so prime
beautiful & sublime

Leave a Reply

