>Adventure with Acia

>

Today wasn’t really the best day you could have as a me. This morning I had a bit of trouble waking up, I set my alarm at 8:30 but I went out of bed around 10. I called Acia to check if she was already awake but as expected she wasn’t . So I told her we meet in 2 hours. Really it wasn’t just 2 hours but well. As I was getting ready I packed our kids Acden and the other bird that resembles a penguin but it isn’t its actually a pokemon. oh well it is still a bird anyway.heheh.. not as I was about to go I asked mom for some money for our little adventure. Take note mom isn’t really in a pleasant mood that time.. and she said to me. ” your father never asked money from her mom to date me”.. and then it struck me…ouuchh.hahahah and then I realize she was right I shouldn’t be asking my mom for our date. I just have to cut the habit of asking things from my mom. And AGAIN I realized..I’m turning 22 in a few months…I’m pathetic…oh well she gave me money anyway..and off I go …
I walked up to 711 and tried to make a choice of heading to Magallanes or to Megamall but my mind was quick to decide because she won’t be coming for another 2 hours. So I decided to get to Megamall and yes I made the usual routine…but it felt different when I got to the painting exhibit. The paintings and sculptures were amazing…as it touches my heart and souls emotion in those paintings are well interpreted. after that I went to the arcade the usual time crisis.. I played same game but something was a bit obstructing my view and It hurt a bit. so I didn’t finish the game because I got Irritated with my eyes teary. it a bit embarrassing I looked like one who has been taking drugs or one who hadn’t slept for a few days. and then I decided to head to Magallanes. as I arrived she did too…for the first time she spotted me before I did..maybe because of the eye irritation. as she we came to each other I hugged her tightly and kissed her soft cheeks..I felt warm inside every time I hold her. She’s like the spark that ignites me as I shoot into the sky and shout to the world how much I love her.
We rode another train to U.N. Ave. and walk a little to Luneta..yes LUNETA..hahhha I don’t know why some couples don’t like it there its a pretty nice place. As we entered I first laid eyes on the Philippine Map Relief that was currently under construction. She didn’t think it was the Philippine Map because we were look at it from the side. She told me they use to play there when they were kids. Oh I forgot to mention I took a stolen picture of her and she was grabbing my cellphone from me and poof my cellphone fled to the grass and the casing came off. but well at least its still functioning. No off to the first trip. The Japanese garden. Ok lets not talk about that place its crap…you pay 5 pesos for nothing but barren and defiled landscape. Next was The Chinese garden well at least this garden has something to offer..:P After a few snapshots we went to the Rizal Monument. on the way we saw a cat on the grass so she posed pointing at the cat.it was a great shot..:P.. It was great day for me though it was short for some reason.:D…anyway that enough for today..:P and heres the snap shot


Leave a Reply

